DEA has 221 Domestic Offices in 21 Divisions throughout the U.S., and 92 Foreign Offices in 70 countries. Content on this website is organized by Division. Please click on the map below for information about each Division. For general DEA information, please go to Contact Us.


interactive map of the united states - click on your state of interest Detroit Division Atlanta Division New England Division New York Division Philadelphia Division New Jersey Division Washington Division Miami Division Caribbean Division New Orleans Division Houston Division Dallas Division El Paso Division St. Louis Division Chicago Division Phoenix Division Denver Division Seattle Division San Diego Division Seattle Division San Francisco Division Los Angeles Division Los Angeles Division New Jersey Division

Demand Reduction Coordinators 

DEA’s Demand Reduction Coordinators work with individuals and groups such as community coalitions, civic leaders, state and local drug use prevention organizations, treatment experts, and the general public, and they provide DEA's unique expertise in the areas of intelligence and enforcement. By joining DEA's law enforcement credibility and insights with communities' know-how, drug use prevention efforts have been strengthened in urban, suburban, and rural areas across America.

Click here for a list of Demand Reduction Coordinators by state.


National Prevention Network Representatives 

The National Prevention Network is a component of the National Association of State Alcohol and Drug Abuse Directors. It is an organization of state alcohol and other drug abuse prevention representatives that provides a national advocacy and communication system for prevention. State prevention representatives work with their respective state agency directors to ensure effective alcohol, tobacco, and other drug abuse prevention services in each state. See a list here.